Path 1: Discipline-based Path for ICOR Certifications

To earn the CORM, CORP, or CORE applicants must demonstrate competence in multiple resilience disciplines identified in the Organizational Resilience Framework. This can be accomplished by earning an ICOR discipline specific certification or through credentials earned from other organizations.

ICOR Discipline Model
  • 12 Disciplines
  • Discipline-Specific Knowledge & Expertise
Demonstration of deep knowledge in individual disciplines

ICOR’s Discipline-Specific Certification Program

Get certified in specific ICOR disciplines demonstrating your expertise and knowledge in a single organizational resilience discipline.

ANSI Accredited Certificate Program