ICOR Certification Exam Information

Competency-based Certification Exams

Each competency area has one 30-minute online exam – 15 exams for CORM, 20 exams for CORP, and 25 exams for CORE.

The appropriate level of certification is awarded by successfully completing each competency exam.

For each competency area, there are several choices of questions. You choose one question to answer in 250 words or less.

Purchase Exams

Discipline-based Certification Exams

The applicant chooses the disciplines where they have experience and expertise. The applicant then determines whether to demonstrate this experience and expertise by doing one of the following:

  1. Challenging the ICOR exam for that discipline or
  2. Documenting a current discipline-specific certification issued by an ICOR accredited certification body (listed on ICOR website).

View Disciplines

We use cookies to keep you logged into our site between visits and we also use Google Analytics. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies. You can view more info about this and personal data on our Privacy Policy page.